Circle & Division Offices

Panchkula

Sh.Sandeep Arora,SE
Plot No.C-10,Sector-6 Panchkula email:skarora@hphc.org.in Ph.No:0172-2861095 M.No:94171-77318

HQ

Sh.Rajpal, XEN
Plot No.C-10,Sector-6 Panchkula email:rajpalsaini@hphc.org.in Ph.No:0172-2861030 M.No:94164-28589

Panchkula

Sh. Sanjeev Verma, XEN

Police Lines , Moginand, Panchkula
email:sanjeevverma@hphc.org.in
Ph. No: 01733-2861030
M.No: 94169-70248

V&Q

Sh.Dhiraj Gupta,
XEN

Plot No.C-10,Sector-6 Panchkula
email:dkgupta@hphc.org.in
Ph.No:0172-2861033
M.No:94173-17730

Ambala

Sh.Rajpal, XEN
Police Hospital, New Police Line chowk, Ambala City. email:rajpalsaini@hphc.org.in M.No:94164-28589

Electrical Division

Sh. Balwinder Rana, XEN

Plot No.C-10,Sector-6
Panchkula
email:bsrana@hphc.org.in
Ph.No:0172-861028
M.No:88376-34636

HPHC Madhuban

Sh. Satish Sharma, SE

Near 132 KVA Electrical Sub station,Opposite PTC Gate, Madhuban
email:satishsharma@hphc.org.in
Ph No:0184-2380666
M. No:94160-67465

Rohtak

001
Sh. Ankur Hooda, XEN

Kothi No. 7, PTC Sunaria, Rohtak  email:ankur.hooda@hphc.org.in
Ph No.01262-2600206,
M.No: 
94667-26171

Madhuban

Sh.Naresh Goswami, XEN
Near 132 KVA Electrical Sub station,Opposite PTC Gate, Madhuban email:ngoswami@hphc.org.in Ph.No:0184- 2390384
M. No:94168-92500

Electrical Division

Sh. Pardeep  XEN(Elect.) (CDC) Near 132 KVA Electrical Sub station,Opposite PTC Gate, Madhuban
email:pardeep.90@hphc.org.in
Ph. No. :0184-9038

M.NO.:95920-47790

Hisar

Sh. Kapil Kumar ,XEN Behind City Police Station
email:kapilkumar@hphc.org.in
M.No.90688-80888

Ph.No:01662-277550

HPHC Gurugram

Sh. K. N.Bhatt,SE
1st Floor, Commissioner Office Building, Civil Lines, Near Nehru Stadium,Gurugram
email:knbhatt@hphc.org.in Ph.No. 0124-2329648,
M No:99997-33666

Gurugram

Sh. Vikas Sharma, XEN
1st Floor, Commissioner Office Building, Civil Lines, Near Nehru Stadium,Gurugram email:vikassharma@hphc.org.in Ph. No: 0124-2328648, M.No:99902-20776

Faridabad

Sh. Subhash Verma, XEN

Telecom Building  (Ground Floor) Police Lines,Faridabad
email:subashverma@hphc.org.in
Ph.No. : 0129-2270011,
M. No.:92151-87898

Rewari

Sh. Harish Sharma, XEN
Near BSNL Tower, Police Lines, Rewari. email:harishsharma@hphc.org.in Ph.No: 01266-297898 M.No:89014-29699

Electrical Division

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-19 at 9.14.58 PM
Sh. Manoj Singhal,
XEN(Elect.)(CDC)
1st Floor, Commissioner Office Building, Civil Lines, Near Nehru Stadium,Gurugram email:manoj.72@hphc.org.in M. No:9899990387 Ph.no.:0124-2328648