OFFICIAL NAME / DESIGNATION

PHONE / MOBILE

E-MAIL

 Sh. P.K. Agrawal , IPS

Chairman 

  0172-2569839 (O)

  0172-2861057 (O)

Dr. R.C. Mishra,IPS 

 Managing Director

 0172-2561838(O)

 099880-33333

rcmishra@hphc.org.in

  Sh. Sanjay Mahajan,

  Chief Engineer 

  0172-2861011 (O)

   085660-33922

smahajan@hphc.org.in

  Sh. Maya Ram

  Senior Architect

  0172-2861038 (O)

  09417495757

mayarama@hphc.org.in

Dhrij-Gupta

Sh.Dhiraj Kumar Gupta,

XEN(V&Q)

0172-2861033(O) 

94173-17730

dkgupta@hphc.org.in

  Sh. Balwinder Singh Rana 

 XEN (ELECT.)

  0172-2861028(O)

  08837634636  

bsrana@hphc.org.in

001

Sh.Ankur Hooda,

XEN(HQ)

  0172-2861030 (O)

  94667-26171

ankur.hooda@hphc.org.in

  Smt. Suman Gupta ,

  Administrative Officer

0172-2861004 (O)

08054981256

sumangupta@hphc.org.in

  Sh. Vikas Kaushik,


  Manager Finance 

  0172-2861003(O)

 

vikaskaushik.87@hphc.org.in

Smt. Sunita Sharma,    

Superintendent Budget

  0172-2861003(O)

  09465217435

sunitasharma@hphc.org.in

  Smt. Neelam Katyal, 

  Superintendent  (Accounts)

172-2861010(O) 

099142-22355

neelamkatyal@hphc.org.in

  Smt. Vandana Sharma,

  Private Secretary to CE

 0172-2861022(O)

 09416827150

vandanasharma@hphc.org.in

  Sh. Krishan Kumar,

  PS TO MD

  0172-2861012, 

  099911-48531

krishan@hphc.org.in

  Smt. Suman Rawat

  AE(C)HQ

  0172-2861052, 

  09463200487

sumanrawat@hphc.org.in

  Sh. Sanjeev Passi,

  Manager (Works)

  0172-2861009 (O)

  09815985510

spassi@hphc.org.in

  Sh. Varinder Mann

  Section Officer

  0172-2861015 (O)

 09050194227

vmann@hphc.org.in